Administrative Council

 Name Position  Telephone No.                Email
Dr. Luis R. Amano Director, R&D Management Division
Director, CHED's Higher Education Regional Research Center
(052) 742-1909 capamano@yahoo.com
rdc@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Lester M. Narvaez Director, Extension Management Division

(052) 742-1544
(052) 742-0947

lesmnarvaez@yahoo.com
Engr. Christopher O. Pacardo Director, Intellectual Property Management Division
Concurrent Manager, Innovation and Technology Support Office
(052) 742-2587 ykbala@gmail.com
copacardo@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Ida Francia H. Revale Director, Regional Center for Food Safety and Quality Assurance(RFSQA)   idafhrev@yahoo.com
Dr. Arnulfo P. Malinis Director, Center for Technology Commercialization and Enterprises Development(CTCED) (052) 742-2587 klinul@gmail.com
Dr. Rebecca Rosario O. Bercasio Director, Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE) (052) 483-0487 rrobercasio@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Elaine I. Salazar Director, Center for Gender and Development    
Dr. May Antoinette S. Imran Director, Language Center (052) 742-0947  
Ms. Rosario C. Frick Director, University Guidance Center (052) 820-4768 rcfrick@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-ugc@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Reina O. Habalo Director, ETEEAP   rohabalo@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Marissa N. Estrella Director, BCAARRD (052) 481-2101 mnestrella@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Laarni D. Pancho Director, Information and Communication Technology Office (052) 480-0973
(052) 480-0974
ldpancho@bicol-u.edu.ph/bu-imo@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Medel E. Aligan Director, Internal Quality Assurance Office
Director, ZONAL Computerization Center
   
Dr. Dimson M. Rivero Director, International Relations Office (052) 481-1389 internationalrelationsoffice@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Magnolia Vida A. Cano Director, Regional Center for Science and Mathematics Education(RCSMED) (052) 742-1803 mvacano@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Domingo Ll. Nace Director, National Service Training Program (052) 481-3645 dlnace@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Michael V. Montealegre Director, BCHRD (052) 742-4291 mvmontealegre@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Renelyn E. Bautista Director, Communication and Public Relations Office   renelynbautista428@yahoo.com
Dr. Rosana L. Madrona Director, Alumni Relations Office   rlmadrona@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Celerino Palacio University Sports Development Coordinator   cspalacio@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Hazel Vergara Dean, Office of Admissions (052) 483-0719 hbvergara@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Baby Boy Benjamin Nebres III Dean, Office of Student Services (052) 824-3899 bbbllldnebres@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-oss@bicol-u.edu.ph

Dr. Baby Boy Benjamin Nebres III

University Scholarship & Grant-in-Aid Officer (052) 824-3899 bbbllldnebres@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Janesa A. Reyes Director, Bicol Regional Food Innovation and Commercialization Center(BRFICC)    
Dr. Julio M. Abainza University Health Services    
Ana Marie R. Abante Director, Office of Resource Generation and Physical Assets Management of BU    
Dr. Viola L. Amano Director, Business Affair Office    
Atty. Joseph L. Bartolata Dean, BU Open University    
Engr. Ulysses R. Bello Director, Physical Development and Management Office    
Ma. Julieta B. Borres Director, Procurement Management Office 742-59-22 bu-prmo@bicol-u.edu.ph
Carlos V. Cortex, Jr. Director, Publication and Knowledge Management Office    
Marissa N. Estrella Director, BCAARRD    
Ana Linda G. Marcellana Director, University Student Welfare Service    
Erwin E. Torres Director, Planning and Development    
Ma. Victoria M. Olaguer University Librarian    
Sophia Romero University Registrar    
Ma. Joselyn J. Paje President, BUUFAI (non-voting)    
Mr. Salvador Bilono President, BU-ANTS (non-voting)    
Brian Mitchel R. De la Rama President,University Student  Council (non-voting)