College Officials

Name  Position  Telephone No. Email.
Graduate School
Dr. Antonio P. Payonga Dean (052) 481-1454 bugs-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Ramon T. De Leon Associate Dean (052) 481-1454  
Ms. Veronica O. Gomez Registrar (052) 481-7881 vogomez@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr. Gerardo O. Ocfemia Dean (052) 484-6336 bucaf100@bicol-u.edu.ph
gerardoocfemia@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Lourdita A. Llanto Associate Dean (052) 838-0297 lallanto@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Ada O. Camba Registrar   ancamba@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucafreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Social Science and Philosophy
Atty. Alex B. Nepomuceno Dean   abnepomuceno@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucssp-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Glenton O. Guiriba Associate Dean   goguiriba@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Catherine D. Lagata Registrar   cdlagata@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucsspreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Business Economics and Management
Dr. Eddie S. See Dean   bucbem@bicol-u.edu.ph
ess4560@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Sonnie A. Ramos Associate Dean   saramos@bicol-u.edu.ph
Mr. Salvador M. Abiño Registrar   smabino@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucbemreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education
Dr. Lorna M. Miña Dean (052) 483-0487 bicolmentors_08@yahoo.com
lornsmm@yahoo.com
Dr. Marcia Corazon P. Rico Associate Dean (052) 483-0487 marciacorazonrico@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Jane B. Siapno Registrar (052) 481-5975 jbsiapno@bicol-u.edu.ph
buce.registrar@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education Integrated Laboratory High School
Prof. Merriam P. Maldo Head    
College of Education Integrated laboratory Elementary School
Prof. Rita J. Lina Head   rjlina@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Engineering
Engr. Amelia A. Gonzales Dean (052) 742-4091 bucengdean@gmail.com
abbg0116@yahoo.com
Engr. Rolando M. Dacillo Associate Dean (052) 742-4091 dolandacil@yahoo.com
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero Registrar (052) 742-4091 rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucengreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Nursing
Prof. Maria Bernardita A. Palacio Dean (052) 480-0610 bicoluniversity.collegeofnursing@yahoo.com
Prof. Conchita A. Palencia Associate Dean   capalencia@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Teresita P. Baloloy Admin Aide VI/Registrar (052) 480-2760 bucnreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Jonathan Arroco Dean (052) 480-4595 jcarroco@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucit-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Engr. Christopher P. Bustamante Associate Dean (052) 480-4595  
Ms. Ana B. Del Ayre Registrar (052) 431-1053 abdelayre@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucitreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Arts and Letters

Dr. Leticia M. Lopez

Dean (052) 481-5280  
Ms. Viveth G. Morcozo Associate Dean (052) 481-5280 lmlopez@bicol-u.edu.ph
Mr. Antonio R. Lleva Registrar (052) 481-6192 arlleva@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucalreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Science
Prof. Jocelyn E. Serrano Dean (052) 481-2159 jeserrano@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Jason A. Lucilo Associate Dean 481-2159 bucs_2004@yahoo.com
Ms. Sharlene A. Mendizabal Registrar 481-1455 bucsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Medicine
Dr. Ruben Caragay Dean (052) 742-0076 rncaragay@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucm-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Michael M. Navera Associate Dean   mmnavera@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Sheila Marie Magalona Registrar (052) 480-0700 smmmagalona@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucmreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Institute of Physical Education Sports and Recreation
Prof. Carina L. Sales Officer-In-Charge (052) 483-0758  
Ms. Judilla B. Abion Registrar   jbabion@bicol-u.edu.ph
buipesrreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Institute of Architecture
Ar. Reynaldo O. Nacional, Jr. Director (052) 742-6728 ronacionaljr@bicol-u.edu.ph
buia@bicol-u.edu.ph
Arch. Elviro T. Apuya Associate Director   etapuya@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero Registrar (052) 742-4091 rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
Polangui Campus
Prof. Ma. Merlie R. Arbo Dean (052) 437-2852
(052)212-5498

(052) 835-0560
bupc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Mary Joy B. Catangui Associate Dean   mjbcatangui@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Lily Lolo Registrar   lrlolo@bicol-u.edu.ph
bupcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Tabaco Campus
Prof. Maria Asuncion V. Oronan Dean (052) 487-5247
(052) 257-7090

(052) 830-0012
mavoronan@bicol-u.edu.ph
butc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Luisa U. Tango Associate Dean   mlutango@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Wilhelmina B. Henson Registrar   wbhenson@bicol-u.edu.ph
butcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Gubat Campus
Dr. Rosemarie R. Jadie Director (056)311-1145 rrjadie@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Erlinda O. Lorino Registrar   eolorino@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph