Home > About > Offices & units
Offices & units

Office of the President

Office of the Vice President for Administration

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Resource Generation and Assets Management

Chief Presidential Office

Legal Office

Board and University Secretary

Internal Audit Service Office

Global Linkage Office

University Registrar's Office

Admissions Office

Administrative Office

Human Resource Management Office

Civil Security Office

Supply Office

Budget Office

Accounting Office

Cashier's Office

Physical Management Office

Information Managment Office

Physical Development and Mangement Office

Planning and Management Office

Research and Development Center

Extension Service Center


Office of the Student Services

Sentro ng Wikang Filipino

University Guidance Center

Language Center

Zonal Computer Center