Administration
Home > Administration > College Officials
College Officials
 Name  Position  Telephone No. Email.  Cell Phone No.
Graduate School
Dr. Victor S. Soliman Dean 481-1454 vssoliman@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugs-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Liwayway R. Ables Associate Dean   lrables@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Veronica O. Gomez Registrar   vogomez@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Agriculture and Forestry
Gerardo O. Ocfemia
Dean 484-6336 goocfemia@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucaf-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Prof. Lourdita A. Llanto Associate Dean 838-0297 lallanto@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Ada O. Camba Registrar   ancamba@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucafreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Atty. Alex B. Nepomuceno
Dean 483-4441 abnepomuceno@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucssp-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Ma. Vida Teresa O. Sales Associate Dean   mvtosales@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Catherine D. Lagata Registrar 483-4428 cdlagata@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucsspreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Business Economics and Management
Dr. Eddie S. See Dean 483-4406 essee@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucbem-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Prof. Sonnie A. Ramos Associate Dean   saramos@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Mr. Salvador M. Abiño Registrar 483-4335 smabino@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucbemreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Education
Dr. Lorna M. Miña Dean 483-0487 lmmina@bicol-u.edu.ph
buce-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Renelyn E. Bautista Associate Dean   rebautista@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Jane B. Siapno Registrar 481-5975 jbsiapno@bicol-u.edu.ph
buce.registrar@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Education Integrated Laboratory High School
Prof. Sandra A. Casitas Head 481-1404 sacasitas@bicol-u.edu.ph  
College of Education Integrated laboratory Elementary School
Prof. Rita J. Lina
Head 483-0392 rjlina@bicol-u.edu.ph  
College of Engineering
Atty. Eduardo M. Loria
Dean
481-1468 emloria@bicol-u.edu.ph
buceng-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Engr. Denise T. Legaspi
Associate Dean
481-1467
820-3275
dtlegaspi@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero
Registrar
742-4091 rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucengreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Nursing
Dr. Ruby L. Mendiona Officer-In-Charge 480-0610 bucn-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
rlmendiona@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Judilla B. Abion Registrar 480-2760 jbabion@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucnreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Industrial Technology
Prof. Jonathan Arroco Dean 480-4595 jcarroco@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucit-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Mr. Christian Calleja Associate Dean   cccalleja@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Ana B. Del Ayre Registrar 480-4593 abdelayre@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucitreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Arts and Letters
Dr. Maria B. Sarte
Dean 481-5280 mbsarte@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucal-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Letecia M. Lopez
Associate Dean 820-4705 lmlopez@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Mr. Antonio R. Lleva
Registrar 481-6192 arlleva@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucalreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Science
Prof. Jocelyn E. Serrano Dean 481-2159 jeserrano@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucs-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
  Associate Dean      
Ms. Sharlene A. Mendizabal Registrar 481-1455 samendizabal@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
College of Medicine
Dr. Ruben Caragay Dean (052) 742-0076 rncaragay@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucm-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Dr. Michael M. Navera Associate Dean   mmnavera@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Sheila Marie Magalona Registrar 480-0700 smmmagalona@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucmreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Institute of Physical Education Sports and Recreation
Prof. Analiza Pasano Officer-In-Charge 483-0758 acpasano@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Judilla B. Abion Registrar   jbabion@bicol-u.edu.ph
buipesrreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Institute of Architecture
Ar. Reynaldo O. Nacional, Jr.
Director   ronacionaljr@bicol-u.edu.ph
buia@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Arch. Elviro T. Apuya
Associate Director   etapuya@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero
Registrar 742-4091 rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Polangui Campus
Dr. Arnulfo P. Malinis Dean 437-2852
(052)212-5498
835-0560
ammalinis@bicol-u.edu.ph
bupc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Ms. Mary Joy B. Catangui Associate Dean   mjbcatangui@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Lily Lolo Registrar   lrlolo@bicol-u.edu.ph
bupcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Tabaco Campus
Prof. Maria Asuncion V. Oronan Dean 487-5247
(052) 257-7090
830-0012
mavoronan@bicol-u.edu.ph
butc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Prof. Ma. Luisa U. Tango Associate Dean   mlutango@bicol-u.edu.ph  
Ms. Wilhelmina B. Henson Registrar   wbhenson@bicol-u.edu.ph
butcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Gubat Campus
Dr. Rosemarie R. Jadie
Director (056)311-1145 rrjadie@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
  Associate Director      
Ms. Erlinda O. Lorino Registrar   eolorino@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph