Administration
Home > Administration > Administration Officials
Administration Officials
 Name Position Telephone No. Email Cell Phone No.
Dr. Arnulfo M. Mascariñas SUC President IV
480-0167

ammascarinas@bicol-u.edu.ph
bupresident@bicol-u.edu.ph

op@bicol-u.edu.ph

 
Dr. Amelia A. Dorosan VP for Administration 480-0176 aadorosan@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-vpa@bicol-u.edu.ph
amydorosan@gmail.com
09178986304
Dr. Helen M. Llenaresas VP for Academic Affairs 480-0179 hmllenaresas@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-vpaa@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Prof. Jerry S. Bigornia VP for Resource Generation and Assets Management
820-6103 jsbigornia@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-vprgam@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Atty. Norly P. Reyes Acting University & Board Secretary 821-7946 npreyes@bicol-u.edu.ph
boardsec@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Atty. Norly P. Reyes
University Legal Officer
480-5464 npreyes@bicol-u.edu.ph
bu-legaloffice@bicol-u.edu.ph
 
Prof. Reina O. Habalo Chief Presidential Staff Officer 480-0167 rohabalo@bicol-u.edu.ph