College Of Arts And Letters
Home > College Of Arts And Letters > The Administration and Designated Officials
The Administration and Designated Officials

Dr. Maria B. Sarte                           - Dean

Prof. Rogelyn P. Samar                   - Associate Dean

Prof. Adrian B. Aguilar                     - Program Chair, BA Communication

Dr. Shirley N. Maloles                      - Program Chair, AB Speech and Theater Arts

Prof. Gemma B. Bellena                  - Department Chair, English

Prof. Anacito E. Dematera                - Department Chair, Print and Broadcast Media

Dr. Evelyn C. Oliquino                     - Department Chair, Filipino

Prof. Ramil C. Chavenia                  - Department Chair, Humanities

Dr. Aurora M. Monjardin                   - College Instruction Coordinator

Dr. Agnes J. Nepomuceno                - College Extension Coordinator

Dr. Jocelyn I. Bartolata                    - College Research Coordinator

Prof. Eufemia A. Bisa                      - College Production Coordinator

Prof. Richard Madrilejos                  - College Coordinator for Student Activities

Prof. Jaried M. Millare                     - College Sports Coordinator