Consortium Member Institutions

Agricultural Training Institute V (ATI V)
Bicol University (BU)
Bicol State College of Applied Science and Technology (BISCAST)
Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources V (BFAR V)
Camarines Norter State College (CNSC)
Camarines Sur Polytechnic College (CSPC)
Catanduanes State University (CSU)
Central Bicol State University of Agriculture (CSBUA)
Department of Agriculture RFO V (DA RFO V)
Department of Agriculture - Bureau of Agricultural Research (DA-BAR)
Department of Science and Technology V (DOST V)
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI V)
Dr. Emilio B. Espinosa Sr. Memorial State College of Agriculture and Technology (DEBESMSCAT)
National Economic Development Authority (NEDA V)
Partifo State University (PSU)
Philippine Coconut Authority - Albay Research Center (PCA-ARC)
Philippine Fiber Industry Development Authority V (PhilFIDA V)
Provincial Government of Albay (PGA)
Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and Natural Resources
Research and Development (PCAARRD)
Sorsogon State College (SSC)