Skip to main content
Rizal Street, Legazpi City,
Albay, Legazpi, Philippines
bu-cpro@bicol-u.edu.ph

College Officials

Name  Position  Telephone No. Email.
Graduate School
Dr. Maria Jane B. Mascariňas Dean of BU Graduate School   bugs-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Roldan Cabiles Secretary of the Graduate School      scbobiles@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Veronica O. Gomez BUGS Registrar 09177055730 vogomez@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr. Roscefe B. Dy Dean   bucaf100@bicol-u.edu.ph
  Associate Dean    
Ms. Ada N. Camba Registrar   ancamba@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucafreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Social Science and Philosophy
Atty. Alex B. Nepomuceno Dean   abnepomuceno@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucssp-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Imelda Asuncion Barce Associate Dean    
Ms. Catherine D. Lagata Registrar   cdlagata@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucsspreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Business Economics and Management
Dr. Dimson M. Rivero Dean   bucbem@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Shiela B. Desuyo Associate Dean    
Mr. Salvador M. Abiño Registrar   smabino@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucbemreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education
Dr. Lorna M. Miña Dean   bicolmentors_08@yahoo.com
lornsmm@yahoo.com
Dr. John Mark M. Mayor Associate Dean   jmmmayor@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Jane B. Siapno Registrar   jbsiapno@bicol-u.edu.ph
buce.registrar@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education Integrated Laboratory High School
Dr. Maria Teresa M. Abainza Unit Head   mtmabainza@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education Integrated laboratory Elementary School
Dr. Sherry M. Orozco Unit Head    
College of Engineering
Engr. Amelia A. Gonzales Dean   bucengdean@gmail.com
abbg0116@yahoo.com
Engr. Rolando M. Dacillo Associate Dean   dolandacil@yahoo.com
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero Registrar   rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucengreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Nursing
Dr. Jean Annette S. Ibo Dean   bicoluniversity.collegeofnursing@yahoo.com
  Associate Dean    
Ms. Teresita P. Baloloy Admin Aide VI/Registrar   bucnreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Jonathan Arroco Dean   jcarroco@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucit-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Arlene A. Balleras Associate Dean    
Ms. Ana B. Del Ayre Registrar   abdelayre@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucitreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Arts and Letters
Dr. Irene R. Moral Dean    
Dr. Agnes J. Nepomuceno Associate Dean    
Mr. Antonio R. Lleva Registrar   arlleva@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucalreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Science
Prof. Jocelyn E. Serrano Dean   jeserrano@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Rommel Evan J. Paje Associate Dean   bucs_2004@yahoo.com
Ms. Sharlene A. Mendizabal Registrar   bucsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Medicine
Dr. Ofelia Samar-Sy Dean   bucm-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Jerelyn Adviento Associate Dean    
Mr. Allan A. Araña Registrar   bucmreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Law
Atty. Joseph L. Bartolata Dean    
Institute of Physical Education Sports and Recreation
Prof. Carina L. Sales Director    
Prof. Randy T. Austria Associate Director    
Institute of Architecture
Ar. Leo A. Del Rosario Director   ronacionaljr@bicol-u.edu.ph
buia@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ar. Maureen Sia Associate Director    
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero Registrar   rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
Polangui Campus
Prof. Mary Joy B. Catangui  Dean   bupc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Mercedes A. Remon Associate Dean    
Ms. Lily Lolo Registrar   lrlolo@bicol-u.edu.ph
bupcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Tabaco Campus
Dr. Maria Giselle N. Mortega Dean   butc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Carina B. Orden Associate Dean    
Ms. Wilhelmina B. Henson Registrar   wbhenson@bicol-u.edu.ph
butcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Gubat Campus
Dr. Rosemarie R. Jadie Director   rrjadie@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Rechel M .Marcaida Associate Director    
Open University
Dr. Benedicto B. Balilo Jr. Dean    
Jesse M. Robredo Institute of Governance and Development
Dr. Noemi L. Ibo Director    
Dr. Allan Albaytar Associate Director    

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Accessibility