College Officials

Name  Position  Telephone No. Email.
Graduate School
Dr. Herbert B. Rosana Dean (052) 481-1454 bugs-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Ramon T. De Leon Associate Dean (052) 481-1454  
Ms. Veronica O. Gomez Registrar (052) 481-7881 vogomez@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Agriculture and Forestry
Prof. Domingo Ll. Nace Dean (052) 484-6336 bucaf100@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Roscefe B. Dy Associate Dean (052) 838-0297 lallanto@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Ada O. Camba Registrar   ancamba@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucafreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Social Science and Philosophy
Atty. Alex B. Nepomuceno Dean   abnepomuceno@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucssp-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Sipronio B. Belardo Associate Dean    
Ms. Catherine D. Lagata Registrar   cdlagata@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucsspreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Business Economics and Management
Dr. Eddie S. See Dean   bucbem@bicol-u.edu.ph
ess4560@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Shiela B. Desuyo Associate Dean    
Mr. Salvador M. Abiño Registrar   smabino@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucbemreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education
Dr. Lorna M. Miña Dean (052) 483-0487 bicolmentors_08@yahoo.com
lornsmm@yahoo.com
Dr. Ma. Teresa M. Abainza Associate Dean (052) 483-0487 marciacorazonrico@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Jane B. Siapno Registrar (052) 481-5975 jbsiapno@bicol-u.edu.ph
buce.registrar@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Education Integrated Laboratory High School
Prof. Merriam P. Maldo Head    
College of Education Integrated laboratory Elementary School
Prof. Rita J. Lina Head   rjlina@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Engineering
Engr. Amelia A. Gonzales Dean (052) 742-4091 bucengdean@gmail.com
abbg0116@yahoo.com
Engr. Rolando M. Dacillo Associate Dean (052) 742-4091 dolandacil@yahoo.com
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero Registrar (052) 742-4091 rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucengreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Nursing
Prof. Maria Bernardita A. Palacio Dean (052) 480-0610 bicoluniversity.collegeofnursing@yahoo.com
Prof. Jean Annette S. Ibo Associate Dean    
Ms. Teresita P. Baloloy Admin Aide VI/Registrar (052) 480-2760 bucnreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Jonathan Arroco Dean (052) 480-4595 jcarroco@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucit-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Arlene A. Balleras Associate Dean (052) 480-4595  
Ms. Ana B. Del Ayre Registrar (052) 431-1053 abdelayre@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucitreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Arts and Letters

Dr. Leticia M. Lopez

Dean (052) 481-5280  
Prof. Liliosa C. Malasa Associate Dean (052) 481-5280  
Mr. Antonio R. Lleva Registrar (052) 481-6192 arlleva@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucalreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Science
Prof. Jocelyn E. Serrano Dean (052) 481-2159 jeserrano@bicol-u.edu.ph
Prof. Jason A. Lucilo Associate Dean 481-2159 bucs_2004@yahoo.com
Ms. Sharlene A. Mendizabal Registrar 481-1455 bucsreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Medicine
Dr. Ruben Caragay Dean (052) 742-0076 rncaragay@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucm-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Luis Domingo B. Mendoza Associate Dean    
Ms. Sheila Marie Magalona Registrar (052) 480-0700 smmmagalona@bicol-u.edu.ph
bucmreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
College of Law
Atty. Hardy B. Aquende Dean    
Institute of Physical Education Sports and Recreation
Prof. Carina L. Sales Director (052) 483-0758  
Prof. Randy T. Austria Associate Director    
Institute of Architecture
Ar. Leo A. Del Rosario Director (052) 742-6728 ronacionaljr@bicol-u.edu.ph
buia@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ar. Hazel Ann L. Meneses Associate Director    
Ms. Ruby L. Rivero Registrar (052) 742-4091 rlrivero@bicol-u.edu.ph
Polangui Campus

Prof. Mary Joy B. Catangui 

Dean (052) 437-2852
(052)212-5498
(052) 835-0560
bupc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Mercedes A. Remon Associate Dean    
Ms. Lily Lolo Registrar   lrlolo@bicol-u.edu.ph
bupcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Tabaco Campus
Dr. Maria Giselle N. Mortega Dean (052) 487-5247
(052) 257-7090
(052) 830-0012
butc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Dr. Renan U. Bobiles Associate Dean    
Ms. Wilhelmina B. Henson Registrar   wbhenson@bicol-u.edu.ph
butcreg@bicol-u.edu.ph
Gubat Campus
Dr. Rosemarie R. Jadie Director (056)311-1145 rrjadie@bicol-u.edu.ph
bugc-dean@bicol-u.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Rechel M .Marcaida Associate Director    
Open University
Dr. Ramesis M. Lorino Dean    
Jesse M. Robredo Institute of Governance and Development
Dr. Noemi L. Ibo Director    
Dr. Rosemarie T. Frias Associate Director